MEET MISS AFRICA CALABAR 2020 CONTESTANTS

After a challenging and captivating round of registration and auditions the Miss Africa Organization is pleased to announce the 2020 contestants who will be representing their respective countries in Miss Africa 2020 Calabar pageant holding on the 27th of December, 2020 in the beautiful city of Calabar, Cross River State.

The names and countries are as follows;

COUNTRY/NAME

  1. Algeria Amel Kader @amel_kdr_muse
  2. Botswana Olebogeng Moje @leboh_moje
  3. Cameroon Michelle Ange Minkata @michele_ange_minkata

4.Congo Fanelie Riziki @_fanelieriziki

5.Ethopia Meklit Tezera @meki_tezera

6.Ghana Fairuza Nabia Sulleman @iamnabia_fairuza

7.Kenya Tacy Gemma @tacy.gemma

8.Malawi Vuyiswa Tonono @vuyiswatonono6

  1. Morocco Soukaina Choud @soukaina_chouad
  2. Namibia Julita Kitwe Mbangula @hypermadchen

11.Nigeria Ndah Gift Eno @gift_ndah

12.Rwanda Uwihirwe Yasipi Casimir @yasipi_casimir

13.Somalia Hani Abdi Gass @i_am_hani

14.South Africa Mosiah Tau @mosiahtau

15.South Sudan Alice Lullo @alice_lullo

16.Tanzania Jasinta Makwabe @candyboo_95

17.Togo Brenda Kankoue Aho @brendakankoueaho

18.Tunisia Sarra Sellimi @sellimis

19.Zambia Hannah Chiwenda @hannah_chiwenda

  1. Zimbabwe Ashley Morgen @blackdiamondzw

Her crown belongs to the land.
Proud and strong, supreme in her being.
A queen was born and now is her time to reign.
Catch the road to Miss Africa Calabar 2020.
Premiers 12th December
SUBSCRIBE to watch behind the scenes and the road to Miss Africa 2020 and watch her journey to her throne on the grand finale 27th December,2020 at www.missafrica.tv and follow @missafricacalabar on social media for all the live updates.

Signed,

Miss Africa Organization.

About genuinereportsng

A versatile content developer, news reporter, OAP and an Educationalist.

View all posts by genuinereportsng →

Leave a Reply